The Versatile Blogger Award

Image

The lovely Laura O’Hanlon has recently nominated Savvy Bookkeeping Blog for the Versatile Blogger Award.  Thank you Laura! Her blog Living Minimalist always guarantees a good read and was one of the first blogs I started following on WordPress.

In turn, I would like to nominate the following fellow bloggers, whose blogs I have enjoyed reading and who I believe are worthy nominees:

Swerve
Mai So-called blog
Anjalivarma
Champagne Cartel
Small Food Business
If Winning Isn’t Everything Why Keep Score?
Rocky Mountain Cowgirl
Busy-Avnish
Plus Ultra
Attila Ovari
Your Career Success Blog
An Effort to Evolve
For the Love of Wanderlust
The Quickbooks Pro Blog
The Journey – Virtual Finesse

The rules to accept the Award are the following:

  • Display the award certificate on your blog.
  • Make a post announcing your nomination and include a link to your nominator.
  • Nominate 15 deserving bloggers and notify them by leaving them a comment.
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

And now to 7 interesting facts about me:
1.    I own an energetic  11 year old deaf Jack Russell terrier
2.    I think, read and dream about travel constantly
3.    I live in Australia
4.    I have a family of 4 – my gorgeous husband and 2 sons
5.    I grew up in a very small iron-ore mining town
6.    I used to be an avid fun-runner and miss the energy I used to have!
7.    I’m glad to have discovered WordPress and the blogging community

I hope you all accept and enjoy the award as well as choose fifteen other worthy bloggers to pass it onto!

Leave a comment